Contact us

Eagle Tele-Services

Eagle Tele-Services Inc.
1583 Standing Ridge Drive,
Powhatan, VA 23139
Tel: +1 804 545 1800
Fax: +1 804 601 8801




President

Jim Canada
President
jcanada@eagleteleservices.biz
+1 804 545 1800


General Manager

Jennifer Canada
General Manager
jennifer.canada@eagleteleservices.biz
+1 804 545 1807


Finance

Melissa Martell
Finance Assistant
mmartell@eagleteleservices.biz
+1 804 545 1834


Human Resources


Human Resources
HR@eagleteleservices.biz
+1 804 545 1804


Operations

Patrick Comerose
Operations Manager
pcomerose@eagleteleservices.biz
+1 804 545 1802

Misty Long
Admin Assistant
mlong@eagleteleservices.biz
+1 804 545 1830


Quality

Elliot Shaw
Quality Assurance & Training Manager
eshaw@eagleteleservices.biz
+1 804 545 1825

Emily Dunn
Quality Assurance & Customer Relations
edunn@eagleteleservices.biz
+1 804 545 1828


Nikki Baker
QA & Training Assistant
nbaker@eagleteleservices.biz
+1 804 545 1833


IT Support

Cole Austin
IT Director & Program Manager
caustin@eagleteleservices.biz
+1 804 545 1808


Ben Stracke
Information Support Specialist
ben.stracke@eagleteleservices.biz
+1 804 545 1805